Dr. Timothy Palomera Physician, Sports Medicine Associates of San Antonio
Debra Guerrero VP of Texas Development, NRP Group
Melissa Aguillon Owner,  Aguillon & Associates
Will Brown Administrator, South Texas Regional Medical Center
Laura Cabanilla Cruz Interim CEO, Westside Development Corporation
Ryan Caroll CEO and Co-Founder, TopBox Solutions
Shawn Eddy Senior Director Enterprise Facilities & Asset Management, CPS Energy
Irene Hahn Owner, Baird Weisman
Melba Harris Manager, Thought Leadership, Corporate Brand & Reputation, Time Warner Cable
Angela McClendon Johnson Owner, The McClendon Johnson Group
Cynthia Lee News Anchor/Reporter, KABB-TV
Abel Martinez Supplier Diversity Manger, HEB
Larry Mendez Executive Managing Director & Board Member,Transwestern
Leticia Mond Vice President & Treasurer, Zachry Construction & Materials
Bobby Perez Sr. VP and General Counsel and Corp. Relations, Spurs Sports & Entertainment
Andi Rodriguez
Columnist-Marketing Media, San Antonio Business Journal